2018 Individual Members:

Richards & Sharon Culter

Scott Vaske

Frank McGowan

Gail & Susan Arnott

Barry & Sharon Krueger

Jerry & Betty Higgins

Vivian Stolen

Tom & Kathy Dean

Mark & Carol Steichen

Jeff & Kim Burg

Elton & Julie Kaus

Jim & Julie Higgins

Chris & Sheila Christensen

Jim & Bernice Burg

Quinten & Bernice Burg

Gail & Susan Arnott

Darold & Cindy Rounds

Lennis & Peggy Fagerhaug

Tim & Eileen Schooler

Rosemary & Darrell Jensen

John & Holly Paulson

Patsy & Joel Sorben

Cecile Knight

Our Mission:

​The Wessington Springs Area Chamber & Development pledges to provide the community and surrounding area with a stable foundation.   By aiding in business retention, expansion and attraction, promoting tourism and improving the quality of life; our mission is to be a responsive and resourceful organization that supports and enhances the economic well-being of the community.  We commit to provide opportunities, show leadership and care for our fellow community members in a professional manner. The support of area businesses and their membership in the W.S.A.C.&D. make it possible to work toward these goals.

101 Wallace Ave S
Wessington Springs, SD 57382
(605) 539-1929
Located within the City Hall

​Wessington Springs Area Chamber & Development

Become a Member of WSADC!

WSAC&D hosts an annual meeting in January, at which time members can run for open board positions. Membership costs $35 for an individual or family, $50 for a non-profit organization, $125 for a business, $50 for a second business with the same owner, $300-500 for corporate/organization dues and $500+ for benefactors. Dues are accepted anytime during the year at a pro-rated basis for the fiscal year January – December.
For more information contact the W.S.A.C.&D. We are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding membership benefits available to you as a prospective member.

Wessington Springs Area Chamber & Development

Wessington Springs

South Dakota


Wessington Springs Area Development and Chamber
​Board of Directors:

John Paulson - President
​(605) 350-7592

Ryan Jensen - Vice President
​(605) 350-0520

Laura Kieser - Treasurer
​(605) 999-0084

Mette Ness - Secretary
(605) ​730-2700

Quinten Burg

Julie Kaus

Heather Larson